Saeve Manifesto

Manifesto

Saeve, a (very) free state of mind

Taking beauty seriously without ever taking yourself seriously: that’s how Pauline Bony sees the Saeve approach. At long last, a brand that knows how to combine a natural approach, authenticity, and performance, produces its skincare in France, and doesn’t take itself too seriously! A friendly brand that says...

 

… Yes to true beauty,

Beauty that enhances without false promises, without trickery, without smoke and mirrors.

… Yes to clean and “conscious” formulas,

designed with an average of 92% ingredients of natural origin and free of any unnecessary additives that may be toxic to the skin or the environment. There are no silicones, PEG, synthetic colorants, parabens, phenoxyethanol, sodium laureth sulfate, mineral oils, gluten, ingredients of animal origin... Need we go on?

… Yes to effectiveness and performance

(thanks to the Immunox® patent and the amazing active ingredients titrated at optimum concentrations), but also to sensoriality. Unlike other natural brands, which often disappoint with the quality of their galenic formulas and fragrances, Saeve has developed textures that feel divine and release scents that are each more addictive than the next, and for good reason: our fragrances have been specially composed by a nose from one of the top fragrance houses, using distilled natural essences. Treat your soul as well as your skin: it’s as simple as that.

… Yes to a positive attitude with a quirky edge,

because there are no rules that say scientific rigor can’t come with a sense of humor. Saeve is more than a line of skincare: it is a world of its own, a world of joy where the products thrive amid catchy claims and colorful illustrations. The botanical spirit is reinterpreted with freshness and lightness through the world of a magical forest. Positivity and a feel-good effect are guaranteed.

 

In short, at Saeve, noting counts more than nature, performance and pleasure of use, with a big smile on your face!

Saeve Manifesto

Manifesto

Saeve, un (très) libre état d'esprit

Prendre la beauté au sérieux sans jamais se prendre au sérieux : voilà comment peut être résumée la philosophie de Saeve telle que l’a voulue Pauline Bony. Enfin une marque sachant conjuguer naturel, authenticité, performance, made in France... et légèreté ! Une marque friendly qui dit...

 

… Oui à la beauté vraie,

qui embellit sans fausse promesse, sans esbrouffe, sans poudre aux yeux.

… Oui aux formules propres et « conscious »,

conçues avec en moyenne 92% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et sans aucun additif superflu et/ou potentiellement toxique pour la peau et l’environnement. Exit silicones, PEG, colorants synthétiques, parabens, phénoxyéthanol, sodium laureth sulfate, huiles minérales, gluten, ingrédients d'origine animale... On continue ?

… Oui à l'efficacité et la performance,

(grâce au Brevet Immunox® et à ses actifs étonnants titrés au dosage optimal), mais aussi à la sensorialité. A la différence d’autres marques naturelles, qui pêchent souvent par la qualité des galéniques et des fragrances, Saeve a développé des textures divines au toucher qui diffusent des senteurs toutes plus addictives les unes que les autres, et pour cause : nos fragrances ont été spécialement composées à partir d'essences naturelles distillées par un Nez issus des plus grandes maisons de parfums. De quoi faire du bien à son âme autant qu’à sa peau… CQFD.

… Oui à la gaieté et au second degré,

car rien n’empêche de concilier la rigueur scientifique à un ton joyeux et décalé. Saeve, c’est bien plus qu’une ligne de soins : c’est un univers à part, un monde réjouissant où les produits s’entourent de claims pleins d’humour et d’illustrations hautes en couleurs. L’esprit botanique se trouve ici réinterprété avec fraîcheur et légèreté à travers un univers de forêt magique. Pensées positives et effet feel-good garanti…

 

Bref, chez Saeve, rien ne compte plus que la naturalité, la performance et le plaisir d'utilisation... Dans la joie et la belle humeur !